Crimson Daggers — Art forum

Full Version: Hello!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
I'm pretty excited to be on here. I look mainly to exchange ideas with fellow rookies, seek guidance from older members, and I hope to find in Crimson Daggers a platform to better myself through critiques and suggestions:)

I've been drawing seriously since September 26th, when I got my Wacom Bamboo tablet.
My progress can be seen on my Deviant Art page: http://danilov89.deviantart.com/

I also run a livestream channel to keep in touch with people that are passionate about concept art, and to keep pushing myself harder and further: http://www.livestream.com/latenightdrawingwithdanilov89

I've known about Crimson Daggers from Styles Osunde and I realize I should have an account here some time ago, but it's never too late.

I draw because it makes me happy and I want to do this for a living, doing what I love to do. It would be a dream come true! That's about all there is to say.
:)
Oh hey you ;)

Welcome to the daggers man!

I love how you finished your intro, it made me feel warm and fuzzy and stuff :3

It's cool that you've started a livestream up already, it'll be a great motivator watching your past streams vs your present ones.

I hope you enjoy your stay,
And hey! Be sure to dive into the community as well while you're here!

All the best and keep grinding, it's never too late!
(01-11-2014, 11:43 PM)smrrfette Wrote: [ -> ]Oh hey you ;)

Welcome to the daggers man!

I love how you finished your intro, it made me feel warm and fuzzy and stuff :3

It's cool that you've started a livestream up already, it'll be a great motivator watching your past streams vs your present ones.

I hope you enjoy your stay,
And hey! Be sure to dive into the community as well while you're here!

All the best and keep grinding, it's never too late!