Crimson Daggers — Art forum
Ros' Sketchbook - Printable Version

+- Crimson Daggers — Art forum (//crimsondaggers.com/forum)
+-- Forum: PERSONAL ARTWORK (//crimsondaggers.com/forum/forum-9.html)
+--- Forum: SKETCHBOOKS (//crimsondaggers.com/forum/forum-10.html)
+--- Thread: Ros' Sketchbook (/thread-2508.html)

Pages: 1 2

Ros' Sketchbook - Ros - 03-12-2013

Here's some images from the last few months. To be honest, I started practicing seriously every day since January. I still have a lot of things to improve, and I'm working on it. I'll be more likely practicing anatomy basics from now on, it's my main goal. But I might do some landscapes speedies and screenshots studies once in a while.

Any feedback will be appreciated. :)

RE: Ros' Sketchbook - DabBlin - 03-12-2013

love your landscape work, you seem to capture very accurately from life and reference. well done.

RE: Ros' Sketchbook - Ros - 03-12-2013

(03-12-2013, 03:29 PM)DabBlin Wrote: love your landscape work, you seem to capture very accurately from life and reference. well done.

Thanks! tbh, I hadn't done any landscape in ages until January and then it was like meth, could stop doing it lol. I'm focusing on anatomy now, but when I can I'll go on landscape painting binge again.

RE: Ros' Sketchbook - Warburton - 03-13-2013

hey Ros, great start and welcome. :D I look forward to seeing you progress.

RE: Ros' Sketchbook - helmighs - 03-13-2013

Good job on the studies, you seem very good with colors they look very natural. :)

RE: Ros' Sketchbook - Mr. Toodles - 03-14-2013

Cool fluffy pink bird :D! welcome to the forums

RE: Ros' Sketchbook - Ros - 03-20-2013

Thanks a lot guys.

I've been pretty busy lately, but I'll be posting more soon. :)

RE: Ros' Sketchbook - jneumann26 - 03-20-2013

Great Landscape Studies! Keep it up :)

RE: Ros' Sketchbook - Ros - 04-26-2013