Crimson Daggers — Art forum
PROJECT F.A.I.T.H. - Printable Version

+- Crimson Daggers — Art forum (//crimsondaggers.com/forum)
+-- Forum: PERSONAL ARTWORK (//crimsondaggers.com/forum/forum-9.html)
+--- Forum: SKETCHBOOKS (//crimsondaggers.com/forum/forum-10.html)
+--- Thread: PROJECT F.A.I.T.H. (/thread-8069.html)

PROJECT F.A.I.T.H. - GearBlueLuffy - 12-09-2016

Ohaiyo Minna! :D
I am GearBlueLuffy. 

You can call me NB

My ambition is to be the greatest visual artist in the world.  I am here to learn and develop the skills of the New World - Observation Haki, Concept Art/Animation Haki and Conqueror's Haki

Project FAITH is a SB dedicated to my captain, Mugiwara No Luffy and I will be learning mostly here. I am a secret member of the Straw Hat Pirates and GearBlueLuffy is an alias.

Please take care of me. I am in your hands minna-san

To start off, my level is total beginner! (te-he~! :) ) (No Portfolio, no skills, no anything. Just begun! :D )

Doing some basic exercises with a pen that has zero pen pressure and pencils (random pencil brand).  Using Pilot Hi-Tech Point Pen
Right now, short on berries, so I need to buy a better pen (which has pen pressure/thick-thin variation) so for now will have to make do with this.

Today is my first day! :D
Here you go! ;)

_________________________________________________________________________________________

RE: PROJECT F.A.I.T.H. - GearBlueLuffy - 12-09-2016

RE: PROJECT F.A.I.T.H. - GearBlueLuffy - 12-13-2016

RE: PROJECT F.A.I.T.H. - miracoly - 12-14-2016

Ambitious AF, I like it!! :D I'm really interested in seeing what you can achieve, for now: really nice start! keep going

RE: PROJECT F.A.I.T.H. - missimoinsane - 12-14-2016

Hey!  I responded to you on my sketchbook, but thought that I'd comment here..  I love when you get to watching artists grow..  Seems you have some good foundations and I look forward to the build!!

RE: PROJECT F.A.I.T.H. - GearBlueLuffy - 12-23-2016

YOHOHOHOHOHOHOHO!!!! ~ :D