Kicking my fatigue in the butt!
Warning: this thread might contain pictures of an overweight woman :P

I love to work, I love to paint, I love to design, I LOVE being active.

But fatigue is wraping me up.

Currently I am sleeping 10-11 hours a day and during the day I feel tired and exhausted. Driving a car in the middle of the day more than 30 Minutes has become dangerous to life because of me getting easily terribly tired.

This has to stop. This is draging me down and distracting me from my ideal way of life.

I made an doctor's appointment. It will be at 8th of April. This will bring some light in my situation. I am very content with my life as a freelancer, I am definatly NOT unhappy with my situation.

A lack of sportif activity might be a reason. So... here I am.. at the Dagger's Gym!

Current status:

Activity level:
low, no sports, 20-30 minutes of walking with my pug, 10 minutes active playing with him
Eating habits:
eating whatever I want and whenever I want
Body weight:
110 kg (243 lbs) in 2011, 115 kg (254 lbs) in 2012, now: 116,4 kg (257 lbs)
Average sleep pattern:
10-11 hours. I fall asleep during the first 30-40 minutes. I wake up after 6-7 hours, but instead of getting up I stay in bed because of feeling terribly tired.

Measurable Goals:
Body weight: 100 kg (220 lbs)
Sleep pattern: 6-7 hours a day

How to achive that goal:

Eating 500 kcal less then my current daily requirement: 2600 kcal instead of 3100 kcal. I keep track of my calories by weighing everything I eat. http://fddb.info/ is a german webpage were you can find every kind od food. It calculates everything for you if you tip in the weight of your food. I hope to net get hungry. Since I start today I have no experienced data.

Following the basic program of Mark Lauren's "You are your own gym" (body weight exercises) and walking for 60 minutes a day with my dog. I will keep you up-to-date with specifying the exact exercises in this thread - after doing them.