Crimson Daggers — Art forum

Full Version: Ros' Sketchbook
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Here's some images from the last few months. To be honest, I started practicing seriously every day since January. I still have a lot of things to improve, and I'm working on it. I'll be more likely practicing anatomy basics from now on, it's my main goal. But I might do some landscapes speedies and screenshots studies once in a while.

Any feedback will be appreciated. :)

[attachment=16221]
[attachment=16227]
[attachment=16222]
[attachment=16223]
[attachment=16224]
[attachment=16226]
[attachment=16228]
[attachment=16229]
[attachment=16230]
[attachment=16232]
[attachment=16233]
[attachment=16234]
[attachment=16237]
[attachment=16239]
[attachment=16240]
[attachment=16241]
[attachment=16242]
[attachment=16243]
[attachment=16244]
[attachment=16245]
[attachment=16246]
love your landscape work, you seem to capture very accurately from life and reference. well done.
(03-12-2013, 03:29 PM)DabBlin Wrote: [ -> ]love your landscape work, you seem to capture very accurately from life and reference. well done.

Thanks! tbh, I hadn't done any landscape in ages until January and then it was like meth, could stop doing it lol. I'm focusing on anatomy now, but when I can I'll go on landscape painting binge again.
hey Ros, great start and welcome. :D I look forward to seeing you progress.
Good job on the studies, you seem very good with colors they look very natural. :)
Cool fluffy pink bird :D! welcome to the forums
Thanks a lot guys.

I've been pretty busy lately, but I'll be posting more soon. :)
Great Landscape Studies! Keep it up :)
I've been busy with work to practice daily, maybe lazy too, shame on me. But I managed to make more studies in the last few weeks, and these two are my favorite from all those.

Thanks everybody for the support!

[attachment=21703]
[attachment=21704]

Chavreaper