Crimson Daggers — Art forum

Full Version: Momo's Sketchbook
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Hey everyone! My name is Maurice Mosqua also known as Momo and I'm an illustrator and concept artist from germany. I would love to get critique on my artworks and get in contact with like minded people, so enjoy my sketchbook :)

Please stalk me on deviantart or take a look at my portfolio:

Deviantart
Portfolio

[Image: resample%28lanczos%29.jpeg][Image: resample%28lanczos%29.jpeg][Image: resample%28lanczos%29.jpeg][Image: resample%28lanczos%29.jpeg][Image: 702x1005.jpeg][Image: resample%28lanczos%29.jpeg][Image: resample%28lanczos%29.jpeg][Image: resample%28lanczos%29.jpeg][Image: resample%28lanczos%29.jpeg][Image: resample%28lanczos%29.jpeg][Image: resample%28lanczos%29.png][Image: 719x984.jpeg][Image: resample%28lanczos%29.jpeg][Image: resample%28lanczos%29.jpeg][Image: resample%28lanczos%29.jpeg]
Hi Maurice and welcome! :) These works look absolutely stunning and so is your portfolio. Looking forward to new updates! :D
Oh thank you very much Clarisse! I'm happy you enjoy my stuff :D
Hey there, welcome to CD!

What a nice variety of settings you've got there, can't wait to see more.
(08-03-2014, 06:42 AM)rafa zanchetin Wrote: [ -> ]Hey there, welcome to CD!

What a nice variety of settings you've got there, can't wait to see more.

Thanks alot! Your work is amazing aswell. Just watched you on deviantart :)
some more stuff, many speedpaintings :) currently working on a new artwork!

[Image: frost_town_by_enthing-d7hmp7e.jpg][Image: bloodred_shore___vikings_tribute_by_enthing-d7j87bi.jpg][Image: execution_by_enthing-d7rj0fh.jpg][Image: the_road_to_isengard_by_enthing-d7jyblz.jpg][Image: police_riot_armor_concept_by_enthing-d7pgswd.jpg]