Crimson Daggers — Art forum

Full Version: My trash can... i mean sketchbook
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Hello there guise and grills. I'm fairly new to art and I want to improve so I'm gonna going to be posting my stuff here. I hoppe you can give me some critique and/or advice on my things. 

I haven't drawn a lot so I can only have a few to show for now. These are my very firstest tras.. I mean drawings. Old stuff for documentation? I think...
[attachment=69315][attachment=69377][attachment=69380][attachment=69381][attachment=69382][attachment=69316][attachment=69378][attachment=69317][attachment=69318][attachment=69379][attachment=69319][attachment=69383][attachment=69384][attachment=69385][attachment=69386][attachment=69387]
Hey, nice to see a new sketchbook! ^^

First things first, have some respect for what you do! Don't call it "trashcan"! We all have to start somewhere, so show yourself some sweet sweet luuuv xD Keep it up, the more lines and paint you put down, the more hours, the better you'll get! ;)
LaleAnn: Sorry hehe, I just like to insult myself to motivate myself.. xD

Here's them I did today. Sorry phone cam cuz poor xD

[attachment=69388]
[attachment=69389]

Paint stuff
[attachment=69390]
[attachment=69391]
[attachment=69392]
[attachment=69393]
[attachment=69394]
Welcome man! I'm seeing good stuff in here already, something you can implement in your landscapes since I'm seeing many of them is to study more perspective and atmospheric perspective. Also pay attention to how the grays play a big role in the realism of the landscapes.

Hope it helps! Keep them coming :D
Hey you!

Off to a good start :) I'm liking these environment studies <3 and I love me some sketchbook work, so please keep them coming!