Crimson Daggers — Art forum
Crimson COW FINALS (Week of Jan. 18th) - Printable Version

+- Crimson Daggers — Art forum (//crimsondaggers.com/forum)
+-- Forum: STUDY GROUP (//crimsondaggers.com/forum/forum-5.html)
+--- Forum: COMMUNITY CHALLENGES (//crimsondaggers.com/forum/forum-46.html)
+--- Thread: Crimson COW FINALS (Week of Jan. 18th) (/thread-9121.html)



Crimson COW FINALS (Week of Jan. 18th) - typhoneus - 01-19-2021

[attachment=119863]

This is the finals thread, only finished pieces go here.
WIP is here.
-CREATURE OF THE WEEK: JANUARY 18th-
-
MINION OF THE OLD REALM


YOUR DEADLINE IS: SATURDAY, JANUARY 30th @ 10am EST 7am PT 3pm GMT



RE: Crimson COW FINALS (Week of Jan. 18th) - CoreyH - 01-29-2021

[attachment=120345]


RE: Crimson COW FINALS (Week of Jan. 18th) - typhoneus - 01-31-2021

Great work Corey! Since there's no one else to run up against, you win for this week! PM me a prompt for Monday and I'll be using your piece as the banner if that's okay with you! Thanks for participating!