Crimson Daggers — Art forum
Crimson COW Finals (Week of Feb. 1st) - Printable Version

+- Crimson Daggers — Art forum (//crimsondaggers.com/forum)
+-- Forum: STUDY GROUP (//crimsondaggers.com/forum/forum-5.html)
+--- Forum: COMMUNITY CHALLENGES (//crimsondaggers.com/forum/forum-46.html)
+--- Thread: Crimson COW Finals (Week of Feb. 1st) (/thread-9144.html)



Crimson COW Finals (Week of Feb. 1st) - typhoneus - 02-02-2021

[attachment=120409]

This is the finals thread, WIP goes here
-CREATURE OF THE WEEK FEBRUARY 1st-

WORSHIPPED GIANT

YOUR DEADLINE IS: SATURDAY FEBRUARY 15th @ 10am EST 7am PT 3pm GMT



RE: Crimson COW Finals (Week of Feb. 1st) - Pubic Enemy - 02-15-2021

The idea is that this dog-bear thing is a worshipped animal of the local dudes, and it has stumbled upon a statue of itself (or of a dog-bear god). I hope that comes across.

[attachment=120634]


RE: Crimson COW Finals (Week of Feb. 1st) - Pubic Enemy - 02-28-2021

dammit typhoneus. If you don't show up by tomorrow I'm making the next COW thread. MARK MY WORDS

(no hard feelings)