Fännek´s Realm
Heart 
Coz im a lazy M*therf*cker here: a copy+paste of my intro:
A few days ago i discovered the world of digital art, through a friend of mine who stumbled upon a video of a guy named Sinix on YT.
Haven´t touched a pen in years, but been vandalizing the concretes and public transportation methods of Germany for almost 10 years. That beeing said i have no educational background, nor do i have the money/qualification to enter a college.
But i got 2 working hands, a quick mind and through the compassion of a friend that want´s me off his couch i now own a bamboo graphic tablet, yay!
Anyways my reason to please you with my presence here, is first of all the mindblowing stuff, the owners of this site create and second : the inability, of actually critiquing stuff, of the peeps over at CA.org.

Speedpainting i did a few minutes ago:
[Image: oKwd4.jpg?1]

Some more stuff over at CA.org : http://conceptart.org/forums/showthread....ch-Gl%FCck
.... so you just started and you already can create a speedpaint like this?
that is crazy....
really, you have so much potential!

the only thing that I could say about it, that you maybe should take a look at anatomy. the way he is standing is too straight (especially the legs), and I guess his legs are too long.

but, man, all the detail you already put in there, and the values... O_o
I stand in awe. You sure you started with this just recently? :D

(10-18-2012, 03:48 AM)Saraiza Wrote: .... so you just started and you already can create a speedpaint like this?
that is crazy....
really, you have so much potential!

the only thing that I could say about it, that you maybe should take a look at anatomy. the way he is standing is too straight (especially the legs), and I guess his legs are too long.

but, man, all the detail you already put in there, and the values... O_o
I stand in awe. You sure you started with this just recently? :D
Thank you very much i appreciate it! Really i do!