A new challenger has come!
I'll try to keep this all short and simple.
My name is Eva Bonita, a 20 year-old female who seeks passion in art specifically targeting concept art, illustration, and comic books esp. in character design...

...at least that's what I want to say that I do for a living. Right now, I'm still developing myself and researching all the ups and downs of this industry. I would say I'm a student since everyday, I strive to do all the research I can do really make it into this industry. I was an art student who did go to a real art school for 3 years, but I decided that I was in the wrong place. I'll say this now, I was in the Art Institute for Game Art and Design...
...but I learned so little in a span of all those years, and I decided that I need to get out and do this on my own. That was when I found all these amazing websites, magazines, and artists that ACTUALLY have something to do with what I want to do.

Specific goal:
-Be an illustrator and comic book artist for Udon Comics. Everyone's art style is different but at the same time, so unified. And this also branches down to being...
-A character designer working for Capcom. Well, okay. So that's like the hardest dream to achieve. It's my ultimate one as well. And I know I can be at least close to them through Udon. Almost everything Capcom has produced (Street Fighter, Ace Attorney, Devil May Cry, etc.) I could say has ultimately contributed what I am now as a growing artist. That's why I want to be there when all the art is being done.

Biggest Influence: