Heyoo~
Hi,my name is Alex~ ( Turi)  Rolling eyes, funny thought
I'm from Romania...aaaaand i'm 16.
I heard about this forum...from my cousin (MaRy991) and i think it's kinda interesting.

Well...i'm a total beginner in art and stuff~ buuut i wanna learn to draw...
I'll be in your care.
Aaaaand this is what i called a fail xD 
Please don't judge me xD  Sad

Attached Files Image(s)

Hey Alex! Welcome to the Daggers!

Oooooooooh, so very young and awesome that you're deciding to pursue art at such a young age (go for it, you have absolutely nothing to lose and everything to gain if you put in the work and learn to draw ^_^)

Nawwwwwwwwwww, it's that cat sticker! Adorable, yo.

Now I wanna see a sketchbook loaded with stuff haha :D 3 2 1 go!

Hope to see you 'round the community! o/

sketchbook | pg 52

I'll be back - it's an odyssey, after all
(07-11-2015, 02:27 PM)smrr Wrote: Hey Alex! Welcome to the Daggers!

Oooooooooh, so very young and awesome that you're deciding to pursue art at such a young age (go for it, you have absolutely nothing to lose and everything to gain if you put in the work and learn to draw ^_^)

Nawwwwwwwwwww, it's that cat sticker! Adorable, yo.

Now I wanna see a sketchbook loaded with stuff haha :D 3 2 1 go!

Hope to see you 'round the community! o/

Yeeeeee...buuuut i'm not good enough to continue...isn't right ? I mean....i was watching at others drawings aaaaaand i realized ...man xD those are really gooooood and my drawing...are eh..buuut i'll do my best,i promise  i just need ...tutorials eh? Have a good day and be loved~  In love 485c3a61 

Attached Files Image(s)

Hahahahaha "not good enough to continue..." -- well if you have an attitude like that o:<