Hello there
Hey!   
My name's Jun, I'm 19 and I'm from Asia.  
The end.  

..No.  

I'm an aspiring artist who left programming to pursue his dreams (Yes, cliché) I picked up a pen a week ago and I'm putting in hours upon hours everyday to get better and learn more! It's a lot of fun. I think I might have found my "thing" after stumbling and bumping off of various things for better part of a year now.

A good friend of mine (and a great artist) told me about CD, and it was probably the thing I was looking for.   
So, glad to meet you all, and let us all improve together and have fun!
Welcome to the forums, looking forward seeing you progress :D

Hey Zest, didn't know you just joined! Welcome to Crimson Daggers. Can't wait to see your progress man, start a SB thread ASAP!

"Drawing is a skill like hammering a nail. You might not be great at it yet, but there is nothing stopping you from gettin' down and hammering away." -Irshad Karim

Sketchbook!
Hiya zest!

I'm kinda sad about what you had to say about leaving programming for art. I mean, that gig pays well! Well, at least on this side of the globe it still does.. But! What's done is done!

Don't mind the rant, I just love the money.

Welcome to the Crimson Daggers! Super cool you got to be active on the shout box! Hope you'll get a meaningful experience out of this!

If you are reading this, I most likely just gave you a crappy crit! What I'm basically trying to say is, don't give up!  
----
IG: @thatpuddinhead
(05-19-2016, 12:01 AM)John Wrote: Hiya zest!

I'm kinda sad about what you had to say about leaving programming for art. I mean, that gig pays well! Well, at least on this side of the globe it still does.. But! What's done is done!

Don't mind the rant, I just love the money.

Welcome to the Crimson Daggers! Super cool you got to be active on the shout box! Hope you'll get a meaningful experience out of this!