Hi Everyone
I'm Liam and I live in New Zealand, I am also studying at Massey University in the Creative Media production course.

I mostly work in a sketchbook and do some traditional painting, I'd like to hone my skills and improve my digital painting.
Hi, Pattison, welcome to Crimson Daggers! Glad to have some fresh blood. :D Hope that doesn't sound too creepy with the death cult, I mean, forum being named Crimson Daggers and all.

LOL, kidding around aside, I'm looking forward to watching your progress! Lets all learn together. ;u;

"Drawing is a skill like hammering a nail. You might not be great at it yet, but there is nothing stopping you from gettin' down and hammering away." -Irshad Karim

Sketchbook!
(06-26-2016, 07:57 PM)Mechanizoid Wrote: Hi, Pattison, welcome to Crimson Daggers! Glad to have some fresh blood. :D Hope that doesn't sound too creepy with the death cult, I mean, forum being named Crimson Daggers and all.

LOL, kidding around aside, I'm looking forward to watching your progress! Lets all learn together. ;u;

Thanks for the warm welcome! I look forward to learning together too.
Welcome, Pattison! Look forward to seeing your stuff. I'm quite new myself, but it's a very supportive and welcoming community, in my experience. :)

-   Sketchbook   - 
(06-27-2016, 03:23 PM)BadWoolf Wrote: Welcome, Pattison! Look forward to seeing your stuff. I'm quite new myself, but it's a very supportive and welcoming community, in my experience. :)

Thank you Badwoolf! I'm looking forward to jumping in and improving alongside the community.
Heya Liam, whatup? I live in Wellington, well close to Welly anyway. Were you at the art and industry of imagination conference a few weeks ago? I was :)
Welcome to the forum, good to see more kiwis coming up on here. Hope you get a lot out of it!

YouTube free learnin! | DeviantArt | Old Folio | Insta