Some critiques about the anatomy and perspective about a card game art
Hello Folks,i'm a newbie in here,Crimson Daggers Forum,so sorry if i make some mistakes.I'm not a english native,so sorry for my english mistakes too.

So,i making a art to a cardgame,and i need some critiques about the anatomy and perspective of it.

Thanks for help,dudes!

Attached Files Image(s)

Would be interesting to see the art when it scale down to the card size.Like are we talking about super size card or tiny mini card... the format is important for the read.Nothing can fix art that aren't plan to read in the right size.

I think anatomy wise as well as perspective pass the first look test but the background is going to tell use if you can handle perspective or not.I think it would be a good idea to solve the background before moving on orchanging anything.Not a particular fan of the read of the breastplate right now it leaking indication as to how you going to solve the volume.

My Sketchbook
The journey of an artist truly begin when he can learn from everyone error.
Teamwork make your dream work.
Asking help is the key to growth.
(05-19-2020, 12:37 PM)darktiste Wrote: Would be interesting to see the art when it scale down to the card size.Like are we talking about super size card or tiny mini card... the format is important for the read.Nothing can fix art that aren't plan to read in the right size.

I think anatomy wise as well as perspective pass the first look test but the background is going to tell use if you can handle perspective or not.I think it would be a good idea to solve the background before moving on orchanging anything.Not a particular fan of the read of the breastplate right now it leaking indication as to how you going to solve the volume.

The card i think, gonna has 9 cm of width for 5 cm for lenght.I hope that's fit well.

Sorry,sir, but i didn't got what you said about the breastplate.I need move the breastplate or change the size of it?