help me make a schedule i'm confused!?
Sad 
hi :( , so yea i'm in a super confusing situation i need to get some money to go to school so i'm actually working on some commissions (caricatures and potraits) .
and yea i don't have a tablet so i'm still messing with pencils... it really limitates the range of my "studies" for now... so how the heck do i do it ?
should i just take a entry-level tablet like the bamboo ? or wait for an intuos ?
right of now i dedicate the whole morning to studies and the evening to commissions...
but hugh there is to much to learn, and i can't really make color studies with traditional
unless i spend 10 hours making an oil painting o______O
i'm just learning anatomy and perspective/landscape now....
mate, what kind of school are you refering? an art school? if thats the case, you dont really need to go to an artschool to learn art.
In fact, if you have a lot of motivation and a bit of discipline you will learn a lot more working at home. Just follow this scheme: wake up, draw, go to rest, wake up, draw... etc.

Also, if you dont have a tablet thats okay, i still use my good old bamboo (and i will use it until she brokes :)) it is just a tool, you could use other mediums to do studies.
Use acrilics, for example.

(12-12-2012, 10:24 PM)EduardoGaray Wrote: mate, what kind of school are you refering? an art school? if thats the case, you dont really need to go to an artschool to learn art.
In fact, if you have a lot of motivation and a bit of discipline you will learn a lot more working at home. Just follow this scheme: wake up, draw, go to rest, wake up, draw... etc.

Also, if you dont have a tablet thats okay, i still use my good old bamboo (and i will use it until she brokes :)) it is just a tool, you could use other mediums to do studies.
Use acrilics, for example.

thanks for the tips man