I'm so unskilled compared to almost everyone here.
First post might as well be a good one. Intro+Deathline here we go go go.

My name is Regi, I just started learning to draw and do artsy stuff after literally years of wanting to do so. I realized after I started that our education system in the US kinda beats any creativity out of you. Then got to researching why that was. This delayed me starting drawing for a bit. But I've legitimately begun now. This is my 6th day of drawing being a hobby I persue seriously. I've also started a blog a regilearns.wordpress.com where I'll be trying to have up to three posts a day with a minimum of one large one. With three being the level I want to maintain once the end of the year hits.

My 4 goals for the year.