iamthenight. colormeblack
Hey :)

I come in peace!

My name is Pedro, or Aragah. I like stuff. I want to make stuff.

hm.........yeah......summer is here........time to paint....

crits on everything are super welcome!

http://aragah.deviantart.com/gallery/

http://aragah.wordpress.com/

:D
lol. i swear my english is not that bad. its summer. i have a bucnh of free time. i want to improve and make some friends that want to improve :) dont be scared, come talk to me, y'all!

those are all from this week.
if you want to see older work, please check my DA or my blog ;)

Attached Files Image(s)

hey guys :D

I've been working on bloodsports. its my first time.
quite difficult stuff.
took me forever to get this. finding comp/light and then setting up perspective.
crits would be very very appreciated

Attached Files Image(s)

y'all

a study.
and some poop from my head :)

Attached Files Image(s)

i would totally use your wallpaper with the cat for my kitchen :D what is it called, to repaper? anyways, you got some really nice moods in your colored pix, really inspiring, especially the last 2 ones

nice stuff in here (: in the first works I can still see the black lines from the underlaying sketch, maybe it'd be better if you avoid that, even though looking back at your sketch every now and then -to look how you should keep the energy from your sketch in your work- wouldn't harm you.
in these last two works I can't see any sketchlines, and the colors are pretty rad, and that's why I like them more. the cat wallpaper is awesome indeed : p
I think you will improve pretty fast if you keep on going, so lets do dis (:
Hey man, good to see you here.
I like where your bloodsports is going, keep it up.

"It's necessary to act against yourself or nothing will happen." -Phil Hale
Sketchbook|Go Team!
janvonfrosta - hahaha i was acctually thinking of doing that. would be nice to have some artwork on walls! hahaha. thanks! :D