Kencentric's Dopamine Release
Hey everybody, I am new here from india, I was a 3d animation student. Currently by enormous wave of emotions brought me to this place 'DAGGERS'. I enjoy drawing alot and would someday be a illustrator of sorts, Well for that i would need your critiques and comments, now i am freaking motivated by everyone around me and the forums also, so i hope to post everyday and progress further into space, just joking, I want to make this my living and pay my bills,
First i need to get good at painting :D and then move out of my place into a bigger city :)
Thanking you Ken
Here are some vilppu gesture studies,tomorrow loomis :D

Attached Files Image(s)

Life is full of possibilities, If you don't make mistakes then you'll never learn.

Sketchbook
dA

well guys i went for a vacation and visited my family, sadly not drawing much, i did loomis sadly it's no showable, for now bridgmans, I was trying to study the form and not copying it, all of these were done with a pen and cheap-copy, and i hope to draw more as i lack motivation to do it.
These are all study's of bridgman, his drawings are like sculpture so that's why i like to do them :D I won't do anything from imagination as i suck at it. Hopefully someday i will draw like the painters from the ancient era...

Attached Files Image(s)

Life is full of possibilities, If you don't make mistakes then you'll never learn.

Sketchbook
dA

Hey guys,why no comments on my sketchbook, anyways i was drawing :D

Here are some gestures from bridgeman's book

And some from my imagination and sketchbook page...

Attached Files Image(s)

Sketchbook
dA

Hey guys, it has been two days and i didn't draw alot cause i am going out everyday, So less to show but i drew at my friends place, enjoying alot and drawing together :D,Here are some from imagination :D

Attached Files Image(s)

Sketchbook
dA