Everything I do is unfinished
So the sketchbooks seemed to be a good place for me to post stuff since I rarely finish things. (I'm trying to break that bad habit) I started painting digitally about two months ago and I think I'm getting better.
Feedback is encouraged. Help me be less bad.

Ok, note to self scale down images

]I will need to resize a lot of the stuff I did because they are apparently much larger images than I initially thought. In the meantime here are a few more recent paintings

I'm still getting used to using threads since I've been living under a rock for the last 10 years..

Attached Files Image(s)

not so bad at all :p you may use harder brush when you study it will help you to prevent smudgy muddy colors and it easier to see and check what you are actually doing. But it's up to you :)
the dragon looks ..unfinished ;). looking forward for what you gonna do with it :)

The dragon was the first thing I attempted to paint. For some reason it appears after the other images. I've only been digitally painting for about two months now, trying to study in between my two jobs. I will put some work in on the dragon and see if I've learned anything.
Spent about an hour and a half repainting the dragon. I'm not very happy with it but it's improved.. I think
I did this about a month ago
Hello!!!

First don't be so hard on yourself :3 I have plenty of pieces that end up 'shelved' some times I leave years before coming back too but that's not a problem.. so if you feel you can't finish everything though then perhaps look into that..