Would you like to come up and see my etchings?
Hi guys. i just started drawing again regularly early 2013 as a new years resolution. Its the first resolution I've actually gotten this far with so Im pretty excited.

Heres some poorly photographed tradition stuff. This first ones a study from the artsy fartsy film The Seventh Seal (-_- )ノ

Heres some studies from one of my favorite childrens books Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark
(ι´Д`)ノ

And heres a memory drawing I did from an intensely vivid nightmare I had as a child after glancing through aforementioned book.
(☞゚∀゚)☞

Heres some anatomy studies ლ(́◉◞౪◟◉‵ლ)

Heres some self portraits which are my very first digital drawings. Still working on my line quality. I just have a little ass bamboo fun but I'm thinking of upgrading to an Intuos medium when I have the money so I'll have a little more breathing room. Im really use to drawing on jumbo sized sketch pads.

This is a color study from the movie Ravenous.

And this is the result of a rare occasion when creativity actually meets execution.

This ones a sketch taken partially from a sketch by Kim Jung Gi who does a lot of these really cool extreme perspective drawings.

Dude you shouldve joined a couple of days earlier , you wouldve been great to join in during halloween

Good work here

My Sketchbook (do help me out)
http://crimsondaggers.com/forum/thread-4216.html

And if your rather curious on some older stuff here's my deviantart

http://greatdictator.deviantart.com/
Thanks Greatdictator! I joined on Halloween but didnt get around to posting this the same night.

Heres some rough value studies I did recently.

Been working on drawing with pen traditionally to improve my line work and increase my visual library which is practically nonexistent.

I've been studying from Loomis as well to try and get better at drawing figures from imagination.

Also been working on gesture, mannequization and landmarks of the body.

Heres some imagination stuff