For a lack of better name
I named it digital sketchbook because I want to restrict myself to post only digital drawings/studies.
The plan is to post 1 drawing a day. Mostly because I don't draw much digitally and i want to change that and get myself in mood when I'm in front of PC to draw and not play games and do other random stuff that will not enhance my carrier.

About piece: I tried cell-shading but wasn't satisfied with it. I was practicing gesture drawing for about seven days and I can see my poses don't look so stiff as before but still they are not good. I know I need to study anatomy (started it today) and that there are alot of errors in the picture but i decided to post it anyway. [Image: lkSAjAv.jpg]
I found Marko workflow images and I tried doing that. Didnt really came off that good. Tommorow I plan to replicate Marko picture.
[Image: 62YC0m8.jpg]
P.S. I know my anatomy sucks xD I'm studying it, but on paper and I dont have scanner so i cant post it here.
I didn't have alot of time today, school and stuff, so i just draw some thumbnails...
[Image: jDJ7EMq.jpg]
I know that you only want to post digital stuff but it also really recommend that you put tradional media so we know where you are at.For the moment i tink u should focus on the anatomy proportion and gesture stuff.

My Sketchbook
The journey of an artist truly begin when he can learn from everyone error.
Teamwork make your dream work.
Asking help is the key to growth.
Thank you for reply, I will post some traditional drawings tomorrow.

Today I worked a little bit on this. Practicing control and comfort with tablet.
[Image: CMW4Nz6.jpg]
First I renamed thread because i will post traditional stuff too.

Today i drew life drawing of orange and GOD its harder then drawing from photos, funnier too.
It came off bad, but i like the "adventure" of painting it. I used Kienans "CHALK" brush. I know i should draw and shade with round brush first but i just dont get how people can shade with round brush.