how to study digital painting?
Hello guys! I do not know if this question has been asked, but there you go ... What is the best way to study digital painting? Is there any method or order?

I practice painting almost two years and feel that I reached a level that can no longer evolve .. is attached one of my paintings so that they can get a sense of basic knowledge I have.

Attached Files Image(s)

I'm not very good at digital painting, but from a simple art point of view, I'd be trying to glaze, - like you do with oil paintings, if you are going for that realism, so that you have an element of light passing through things, and have a look at your light source and the hue and saturation of your colours.

Thanks for the answer, do not understand almost nothing about traditional painting, but my focus is realism.
You know give me a point of how I could be improving my paintings? As much as I try to feel locked at this level.
Hello!
In my humble opinion, I would suggest to work on the structure and values. The painting you show is good but it feels a bit flat , pushing the values to show better structure would work for you.
You can read up on exercises that traditional painters do to improve their accuracy and their values, and try those studies by yourself, in digital if that's what you prefer.
thanks for the reply, I'm sure must instead work a little more with the values.
Im not great at painting but I'd say trying out some traditional. If only 3 color small acrylic paintings just to get a sense of whats its like. Its always good to try new mediums. Plus having the limited palette will force you to learn more then having the limitless options you have in digital.