Felix's road to freedom
Stuff from today, I tried rendering the figure...and failed imo, gotta try it more and more.

[Image: tumblr_oudrt1NFqF1ssl9kko1_540.jpg]

Yesterday I had a realization that I've been lazy the past months, I really want to push further.
Today I tried to add muscles like when I started studying more seriously, not totally happy with it but oh well gotta keep at it! :D

[Image: tumblr_ouhcyk17qY1ssl9kko1_540.jpg]

Hi Guys, Here's stuff from the last week, I did a couple full chars to start designing chars and not only drawing them naked for study purposes.

[Image: tumblr_ov3hm0UWhn1ssl9kko1_540.png]
[Image: tumblr_ov3hm0UWhn1ssl9kko2_400.png]
[Image: tumblr_ov3hm0UWhn1ssl9kko3_400.png]
[Image: tumblr_ov3hm0UWhn1ssl9kko4_540.jpg]
[Image: tumblr_ov3hm0UWhn1ssl9kko5_540.jpg]

Stuff from the past couple days:
[Image: tumblr_ov7a3g2gRw1ssl9kko1_500.png]
[Image: tumblr_ov7a3g2gRw1ssl9kko2_540.png]
[Image: tumblr_ov7a3g2gRw1ssl9kko3_540.jpg]

Here some more anatomy stuff:
[Image: tumblr_ov9lkuXzIL1ssl9kko7_1280.jpg]
[Image: tumblr_ov9lkuXzIL1ssl9kko6_1280.jpg]
[Image: tumblr_ov9lkuXzIL1ssl9kko4_1280.jpg]
[Image: tumblr_ov9lkuXzIL1ssl9kko5_1280.jpg]
[Image: tumblr_ov9lkuXzIL1ssl9kko3_1280.jpg]
[Image: tumblr_ov9lkuXzIL1ssl9kko2_1280.jpg]
[Image: tumblr_ov9lkuXzIL1ssl9kko1_1280.jpg]

Good anatomy sketches you have here, your linework is very nice and clean.
That traditional artwork is awesome, I really love it *-*

Keep up the good work!
Thank you Yumi! :D

Portrait I did today, usually I render everything like a painting (Oil) simulation style, its refreshing to try rendering things diferently

[Image: tumblr_ovdikjZyUw1ssl9kko1_540.png]

Such elegantly graceful figures! I love how you scroll down all those serious people, and come to a puppy in a pink dragon costume.