browneye sketchbook
So i did my deathline, and one of the do´s on the list were to create a sketchbook here where i will post at least twice a week.
Since i am very new to drawing and never showed anything on the internet, i´m quite unsure but i guess that will be gone by the time.

i will post more images tomorrow, the light is to shitty now.

Attached Files Image(s)

worked on the things today, but i really need to improv how i view my work because i find it so hard to see mistakes and so its hard to get better. Basically lacking in everything.
and i really have to make the next photos in daylight and look for a faster way to get my pictures online.

Hey,Browneye!
Nice to see that you are studying lots of things like human figure,gesture,portrait,forms,values,but can you sustain that energy?As for beginner,don't you think,that you are doing too much at the same time? Wouldn't it be wise to focus your fire on one theme? It's OK doing lots of stuff,but you will stay on the same spot for a long time before you will move on.And that can be discouragement rather than motivation to continue developing your skill. Some food for thought.

The Way Of The S4MURAI  (sketchbook)
(03-10-2016, 06:16 PM)S4MURAI_CAT Wrote: Hey,Browneye!
Nice to see that you are studying lots of things like human figure,gesture,portrait,forms,values,but can you sustain that energy?As for beginner,don't you think,that you are doing too much at the same time? Wouldn't it be wise to focus your fire on one theme? It's OK doing lots of stuff,but you will stay on the same spot for a long time before you will move on.And that can be discouragement rather than motivation to continue developing your skill. Some food for thought.

hey S4murai_cat, thank you for your reply!