Hello there!
Hi i'm Anselmi. I've been practicing as much as i can for a few months and finally got around to do an account here. :D Might as well make some connections and maybe even help some people/ get useful tips! 
A bit about myself, I have mainly practised with traditional mediums(pencils and acrylics) but last march i started doing mostly photoshop stuff. I attented Art focused High school and although i didn't learn all that much there i've wanted to learn all about art ever since. My greatest wish is to be some sort of illustrator/ concept artist or 2D artist in general.
Here's the latest i have been able to conjure. Will start posting here more often from this day on! :)

Attached Files Image(s)

Quote:last march i started doing mostly photoshop stuff

In just 6 months you're able to produce something like that? Awesome!

Hey man, totally love your grit. Here's to hoping you follow through with your commitments! Welcome to the Crimson Daggers! Woohoo! New member!

If you are reading this, I most likely just gave you a crappy crit! What I'm basically trying to say is, don't give up!  
----
IG: @thatpuddinhead
(08-14-2016, 12:50 PM)John Wrote:
Quote:last march i started doing mostly photoshop stuff

In just 6 months you're able to produce something like that? Awesome!

Hey man, totally love your grit. Here's to hoping you follow through with your commitments! Welcome to the Crimson Daggers! Woohoo! New member!

I mean that's when i bought photoshop :-D Done other stuff before that of course!(some digital pieces in school) But thanks and yeah i'll start sketchbooking today.
Hey Anselmi - welcome to Crimson Daggers :). This place is full of resources and people that will help improve a person's art skills.

And that's a nice environment painting you've got there.

Keep working hard and I look forward to seeing you around the forum :).

“Today, give a stranger one of your smiles. It might be the only sunshine he sees all day.” -- H. Jackson Brown Jr.