Let's get this flaming garbage truck back on track
Rainbow 
Why I need to do the challenge:

I've been feeling pretty lost in terms of what career path in art I want to take and this lack of clarity has caused me a great deal of anxiety. I'm currently doing a degree in game art and while I like the work and it teaches me a lot i'm not sure what I really, really want to pursue. I am pretty lucky to have some really amazing tutors so that's what's getting me through it on my off days.

Don't know how deep to dive into it but i've been struggling with my mental health for a wee while. I was diagnosed with aspergers/anxiety/depression a few years ago and while it gave me some clarity about why I feel the way I do it's been a bit difficult to assimilate with everyday life. I hit a real low a couple months ago and that prompted me to take my health/art into my own hands again.

I watched Amit's S.M.A.R.T Art Goals video (so informative :D) and after taking a hard look at how i'm going with my art and life in general it'd be good to evaluate what I want to achieve in the long term. Putting a plan together seems like the best way to do it. 

For my goals I want to explore as many different subjects as I can while building up my foundation so the goals will reflect that. They'll be small at first but I want to make sure I can keep a consistent habit going.

My S.M.A.R.T Goals:

Art:

Study Sketching:
I'm gonna pick a subject that peaks my interest everyday and do some sketches of it. If it really interests me i'll continue doing it on subsequent days. My goal is 1 page a day.

Exploratory Sketching:
I think it's important that I sketch freely, to see what I gravitate towards drawing naturally as I feel it'll give me some more insight into what art pursue more deeply. If the sketches gravitate towards the same subject matter as my study sketches then that's alright too. My goal for this is also 1 page a day 

Foundation Study: