Trying to get better and need help
Hey guys I really want to get better at painting, specifically paining skin. As well as getting a better understanding on lighting and colors. Just the overall fundamentals, I want to create "realistic" work. Or at least have the ability, so any critiques are welcomed. Thanks

Attached Files Image(s)

Tongue 
(12-13-2016, 12:37 PM)DannyMor Wrote: Hey guys I really want to get better at painting, specifically paining skin. As well as getting a better understanding on lighting and colors. Just the overall fundamentals, I want to create "realistic" work. Or at least have the ability, so any critiques are welcomed. Thanks

Hi there! I tried to do a quick over painting of your work and tried to explain how I worked on it on this video haha sorry it's my first time doing this but hope it helps you in any way Insane, ecstatic Nervous smile, ahehe

Juelle, thank you so much for the feedback. The video was great, lot of background noise though haha, the phone ring made me jump lol. I should put more time into the proportions. I think before each head color study l might just do like 30 minutes of Loomis studies or something. Thanks for the feedback again, really motivates to make more!
Big Grin 
(12-13-2016, 05:23 PM)DannyMor Wrote: Juelle, thank you so much for the feedback. The video was great, lot of background noise though haha, the phone ring made me jump lol. I should put more time into the proportions. I think before each head color study l might just do like 30 minutes of Loomis studies or something. Thanks for the feedback again, really motivates to make more!