From the pits!
Star 
[Image: bowser_color.jpg]

This seems like what I've been looking for!

I'm an enviroment artist in the games industry by day but early morning and evenings I try to do some private art. I've been posting stuff on Instagram and my blog, and just got started with Twitter as they seem to have a pretty sweet image posting feature. 

I'm hoping to meet other artists here and be part of the community. I've already had some luck in this regard on Instagram and I'm hoping that this can be a horizon-broadening experience. If you have any feedback on finished stuff then please let me know :)

I'll be looking for partners to draw and studdy with soon, so if you feel that you want to talk to me about that kind of stuff please reach out. 

Outside of drawing I like boxing, swordplay, heavy metal (both the music and the magazine) and pen and paper roleplaying games (like D&D, but mostly in Swedish). Also browsing instagram untill I am filled with shame and a cold sweath breaks out. I've been looking a lot at tattoo artists as of late, Scumboy666 and Teide are my current faves. 

See you around and hopefully I'll talk to you later

Kind regards
/Matteo

Hey Deus,

Quote:I'll be looking for partners to draw and studdy with soon, so if you feel that you want to talk to me about that kind of stuff please reach out.

Got you covered: http://crimsondaggers.com/forum/forum-53.html

Welcome to the Crimson Daggers! Let's get on with it!

If you are reading this, I most likely just gave you a crappy crit! What I'm basically trying to say is, don't give up!  
----
IG: @thatpuddinhead
Hey Matteo - welcome to Crimson Daggers :).

I can see that you are from that rare breed of artist - the sword fighting heavy metal boxing gamedev artist - I think you will fit right in here!

If you're up for some serious art study, or maybe not so serious - you've come to the right place - there's some cool art studying going on right here.