Hi!
Hello everyone, this is my first art community experience! I'm 19 years old and I've been drawing on and off for about 3 years, but I've decided I want to try to pursue a career in Concept Art. I've realized that I'm nowhere near where I want to be (major understatement) and I realized I've been trying to learn in a bubble. I'm excited to learn and grow with you all! :)
You came to the right place.I have been on a journey like the one you have started for about almost 9 years now. I thought i was in love with drawing but really i was more in love with the idea i had made in my head and i had to come out of my deillusional bubble to find out it not always a easy ride when you really want something it doesn't cut it to be told that your gifted after a while you realize there rule under the surface.But i was willing to try to do better everyday. I am learning everyday to observe and i am so glad that i did now i see the world with alot more curiosity and a new perspective.