Azeol's Sketchbook
Hello there!

I used to post on the Sycra forum before it vanished into thin air. I hadn't found another place like it until stumbling across here. I've been drawing for the past 4 months as much as I can after about an almost 2 year break dealing with life. Overall, I've been drawing for a decent amount of time but I should probably be much farther along in skill at this point  Shock . Although, these past 4 months have been the most consistent ever and I think I finally have something going.

I've cobbled together some random stuff. Recently got back into figure drawing. I sketch and study too much instead of doing more "finished" work is my #1 weakness. Mainly into character art/design and animation. Don't post as much nowadays.

Attached Files Image(s)

Welcome! Some really nice gesture sketches you have going there! Keep building on this confident lines you have some nice fundamentals and a good flow coming through in these and will be nice to see your progress. Getting to finished pieces does take discipline and patience but really is a good indicator of progress. Don’t be afraid to show what you have going on. Lots of folks on here can provide good feedback for you journey.

I like the kirby stuff it playful and that everything you need if you want to get good you don't need complex subject matter you just need very focus goal in your fundamental but you certainly need to focus on good observation before anything.Look around and get curious about light and form.

My Sketchbook
The journey of an artist truly begin when he can learn from everyone error.
Teamwork make your dream work.
Asking help is the key to growth.
You're off to a great start! Loving the gestures especially, very dynamic! Keep it going!

Looks good! I like the kirby drawings. 
Drawing simple, cute pictures is a skill I wish I possessed