sketchbook, The everything
I haven't got a single clue of what I'm doing... [/code][/quote]

Attached Files Image(s)

Hey! Why don't you post some more works? This one is looking pretty good! I'd love to see more!

I would try not to be so obvious with the custom brush on the left and also try to clear the foreground a little, maybe eliminating the white glow.

Aside from that, keep being clueless, it's working!

FIRST COMMENT + POSITIVE VIBEZZZZZZZ *.*
TNXXXXXXXXX

this is my first work worth posting! i'll absolutely post some more as soon as i make them ^^, this was finished exactly on my 50th day since i started painting with pen tablet so must-paint-must-work-must-post, tnx on the critique, i'll work on that :D
this was my previous work! I know I need to work a lot more! but here it is. just waiting for you guys to bomb it with crits!!! please! don't be gentle ♥

Attached Files Image(s)

keep on posting! these are really creative ideas, they just need some more fundamentals to push them some more.
here is a bit more from me...

the little angry robot is the first drawing made in photoshop :))))) idea form that cartoon robotboy i guess :D

Attached Files Image(s)

Don't know if it's too blured or undefined? :S

Attached Files Image(s)

Ok....... so here's another one!!! I'm becoming a bit less clueless xD

tell me everything you think about it!!! (everything that might be better, perspective stuff color stuff , any stuff!! )

also I always make such huge images, and I never realize it before I'm done >.< whats an optimal image size??

Please reply... thank you guyss.... ♥

Attached Files Image(s)

I love your work, it looks pro to me. The bubbles that you drew look especially realistic, and looking at your paintings make me feel good.
Also, the first painting reminds me of a game I was addicted to (Ragnarok Online). Looks like the city "Umbala". Have you ever played it?

Thank you!!!!