scribbles, sketches and other stuff
well, hello.
my art is not yet highly developed, as I only started it taking seriously about 3 years ago, and back then school still consumed most of my time.
so, here is some of my stuff, and after watching all the other wonderful sketchbooks, I feel almost ashamed :(
Still, I am highly motivated to get better.

some studies

some more polished works

some sketches for the monster hunter challenge; I'm a messy painter...

I suck at creature design -_-
thanks for watchin, bye :)
keep pushing it, youll def. get it!
The sketches for the monster hunter challenge definitely have an excellent use of colors to them. I'd try to spend more time on the individual drawings though, there are some that look more complete and others that seem more like throwaway ideas. Think about what this will actually end up looking like as a final and try not to have "placeholders" if you can help it :)

________
.PORTFOLIO.

might eventuall become my final hunter design..
of course it need polishing, but before that I want to make sure it works.

after slaying the monster, he will prob get some nice cape and a new knive out of horn.. dunno.. still brainstorming
final pre-beast hunter concept.

I probably won't finish the complete challenge in time anymore, but I already learned some stuff.
For example, I am an incredibly slow painter... -_-
Well, thanks for watching, bye.
some scribbles, read through the Loomis book

some kind of storyboard, sry for poor quality

no refs :D

byebye
Photo 
Critique Desired! I want to apply for university with those pictures.
Really, i would appreciate your help :D
[Image: shynude700_by_saraiza-d4va4i7.jpg]
[Image: ofelia700_by_saraiza-d4va4hr.jpg]
[Image: postapocalyptic700_by_saraiza-d4va4hy.jpg]
[Image: movement700_by_saraiza-d4va4hh.jpg]
[Image: entertainment700_by_saraiza-d4va4ha.jpg]
[Image: cello700_by_saraiza-d4va4gx.jpg]
[Image: blackwhite700_by_saraiza-d4va4go.jpg]
[Image: beauty700_by_saraiza-d4va4gd.jpg]