CrownLullaby's Sketchbook!
Hello everyone!

I'm new to Crimson Daggers, came here as referred by a friend in hopes of getting feedback on my work! I'll be posting a quick sample I guess, concrit is very much encouraged <3

I've mostly been doing studies lately, most of them are very sketchy and WIP <3

Attached Files Image(s)

Daily Lunch Crunch!

Attached Files Image(s)

Lunch Crunch~

Attached Files Image(s)

lovely hands, i like how you shift hues of the skin accordingly, making them look so lively!

@Madzia: Thank you very much! It's what I'm trying to practice most on so I'm glad it seems to be working out :D

Sorry for the couple of days without posts, I had a busy time. I'm slightly obsessed with Fauns, haha. not too fond of the portrait but I do like the bust :) Lots to learn still.

Attached Files Image(s)

Gotta love your fauns, Liesa <3 They're so much better than miiiine
You should draw more males, though. And you know it!
@Setah: I knoooow ;____; I'll schedule some more males. And your fauns are nice tooooo!

I've been slacking lately, I've been drawing almost every day but I've been too lazy to scan. Here's a sketch I did this evening.

Attached Files Image(s)

Self-portrait from the mirror, WIP.

Attached Files Image(s)

Dryad

Attached Files Image(s)

You have some very nice stuff up, like the studies and the master study.

And those females. Pretty much I am looking forward to seeing your sketchbook grow.
@MarcCasper: Thank you! I'll try not to disappoint :)

Not very happy with this drawing, I have some traditional work I should scan but so lazy... Soon.

Attached Files Image(s)

Finally clearing the backlog! This is from the past weeks combined. I draw the characters on the bus so the anatomy and such is kinda wonky since I don't have ref ;w;

Attached Files Image(s)

drawing in a bus, cool :D I regret I travel only 5min in bahn to work :( Take advantage and draw other passengers~!