Ready for Launch
Bug 
Hello all,

I've finally decided to create a sketchbook! Long story short:

I've always wanted to draw... but I just never really did it. I have drawn in the past, but I never actually sat down and studied hard. I never spent hours trying to hone my skills. I guess I just never felt like I could do it.

I want to prove to myself that YES, yes I can do it! I've had an extreme wave of motivation wash over me and I'm tired of wasting time.

Will you guys and gals join me in my adventure of rising from the ranks of a total noob? I plan on drawing every day and posting (at minimum) once a week.

Updates will follow later today!
Here's some things I tried to do when I took a Schoolism course. As you can see, I have no idea what I'm doing!

How to improve general and art focus

The first step part
Make sure you're mentally and physically ready.(make all the necessary to boost you're self esteem )

The social part
Talk to someone who is doing what you want to do ― One of the biggest timesavers (and confidence boosters) when setting out to learn something new is to talk to someone who has already mastered what you want to do.

Take art class to meet local artist

The time management part
Do Checklist of thing to do

The most important part
Draw until you die(as much as possible)this is the main key to improve drawing skill

Be smart part

Accept the risks arising from a decision.

See mistake as a way to improve something.(you don't need to be perfect )

Simplify you're working method.(shortcut)

Do not copy someone be yourself.(we are what we are)

Avoid distraction.

Avoid focusing to much on detail.

Learn to say no.

Be aware of the time.

Avoid being lonely for to long.

Avoid negativity.

Avoid unsupportative or negative people.

Do not expect people to approve all the choose you make.

Do not expect people to make you feel good but be good to yourself.

Face you're fear

You mustn't rest on your laurels.