Rshin's Sketchbook
Big Grin 
This is my first time posting an artwork here.
To be honest, I'm not really good but hey, I'm willing to learn.

From time to time, I'll be posting here. And hopefully in each post, there'd be a few improvements.
Whether it may be traditional art or digital art.

So here's my first entry for my sketchbook. It's not that grand but I really had to force my hand
to actually make something - and that's a pretty big deal for me :)

I'm just trying out some character designs here for an art trade I am doing with someone.
C&C are welcome , of course. Insane, ecstatic

Attached Files Image(s)

So this is my sketch entry for today.
I decided to go for pencil for this one cause it's a medium I find myself comfortable with.
It's for my book illustration thesis which I'll end up 'crafting' later on.
I'll also post my craft example, if that's okay :) I plan on making my book illustration thesis sketches
in digital as well once I'm done with all the crafting. So for now, this pencil sketch will do.
C&C are always welcome.

Attached Files Image(s)

Hey man, Welcome to a CD Forums! You get to the right place, to get better. Its really good to see you're doing a personal stuff, but you should consider doing some studies as well. But don't dive to deep into learning depths, balance it with personal work you have fun with. Get yourself Andrew Loomis's book its free, and Scott Robertson's "How To Draw" and "How to Render" if you can, it on Amazon. Go through them to get some fundamentals, and get better.

Thx for posting man, if you'll need an help, drop me a note, I'll get to it. And keep up the good work.

Waaaa haven't posted for 2? days. Too busy. School. Yeah :/

But, I made some time now so I feel good about it.

Here are some skull sketches! Yeah, the first one is derp but then as I went on
I started feeling comfortable or warmed up. Not the best thing in the world but hehe
more practice to do then :D

Attached Files Image(s)