Anatomy/Écorché Group
So here’s what I’m thinking: An anatomy group focused on the in-depth study of the human figure. This would be a place to get critiques, share our work/studies, resources, book recommendations and anything that would help our understanding of anatomy.

Everyone is free to enter and contribute to the group. This will be a place for all students to develop their understanding of anatomy. We all have different goals and we work at our own pace. This group will be a resource and support to you as a student. Think of it as a collective off-branch from your own sketchbook where you can get critiques, advice/help and help others on the subject of anatomy. 

I’ll be running it for as long as I can manage and there is interest. Some short info about me. My name is Tristan. I’m 19, self taught to this point but in the fall I start studying at The Florence Academy of Art (a traditional realist atelier). I hope to keep the group going even when I’m there and if I can, share anything valuable I pick up.

Let me know what you think! How would you like to see a group run? Want livestreams? Hangouts? Skype chats? Challenges? Specific rules? let me know and leave a comment saying you're interested and I'll message you when it's up an running. 

Discord - JetJaguar#8954
Sounds fun, anatomy is one of those things in which there is always more to learn. I might be starting Watts online atelier soon so it would be cool to have a group of people to help with critiques. Send me a message whenever you get it going. :)

sounds great. Also florence and watts seem like really great schools. count me in
ive been going back to the basics recently (digital painter here) so ive been traditionally drawing for quite some time now, so i would like to join , i would be up to any challenges / assignments that you guys would come up with , in turn we can crit each others work in order to improve.