Sketchbook of the S4MURAI
I am going to post here studies of EVERYTHING. Feel free to comment !  3eb4e7b3

The Way Of The S4MURAI  (sketchbook)
Dynamic sketching 
Hi res you can find here : http://s4murai-cat.deviantart.com/galler...0/Sketches

Attached Files Image(s)

Beautiful sketches, all of these!

Sketcherinos

Link Tree

Discord: emnida
Specially like the spider on the right. These are great man, keep it up!

Great stuff! Did you go to an art school or are you self taught?

I hate spiders, man.
Feels weird to say, but these look awesome. Great perspective on the legs, you can see it in the right one. You weild it really naturally, kudos.
Would love to see some more of your 'dirty' stuff, you gotta have more of this and i bet they're awesome :)

[Image: rUfiMf1.png]
(01-24-2016, 05:24 PM)RottenPocket Wrote: Beautiful sketches, all of these!
(01-24-2016, 05:29 PM)AnimatorV Wrote: Specially like the spider on the right. These are great man, keep it up!

Thank you for your kind words!

(01-24-2016, 08:47 PM)Piotr Jasielski Wrote: Great stuff! Did you go to an art school or are you self taught?
Thanks,Piotr!

I am self-taught artist :) Well, i tried to go to an art school. But after two days i quit because i hate drawing stuff I do not like. I understand that all this boring activities,like drawing composition,still life and copying ,will develop strong understanding of the basics, but it is too boring for me and i loose all motivation to go on. For me, the best thing to draw is that i am interested in the most. What about you? :)

(01-24-2016, 11:41 PM)badbaddog Wrote: I hate spiders, man.
Feels weird to say, but these look awesome. Great perspective on the legs, you can see it in the right one. You weild it really naturally, kudos.
Would love to see some more of your 'dirty' stuff,  you gotta have more of this and i bet they're awesome :)