Eddy´s Sketchbook
You're getting much better at 3D I think. Is this still going to be an rpg or are you leaning in a different direction now?

Adam Lina: thanks mate! yes, definitely going for an rpg. The question is if its going to be action or turn based. But yeah, its still to early to worry about that when im still learning how to put all this stuff on a game engine. 

Metal gear solid V is taking forever to download here, so in the mean time i started a new fire emblem fanart. 
Going to do the full process with this one, maybe i will even try to get into the unreal engine. 

Added texture and materials, was my first time trying to create realistic textures and its bloody hard. 
Now preparing the model to be rigged and maybe even animated. 

Keep it coming dude, these models are starting to look really good, especially in clothing on the last one(that robin from fire emblem?), hope to see it animated.

First of all, thanks for sharing that vid! That's some really interesting stuff....I didn't even think of this before!

Other than that I can only agree with Triggerpigking! The last one really looks good, I especially like her face (: Can't wait to see your next models. I'm still baffled at how fast you picked up on it.

SKY IS THE LIMIT

DeviantartSketchbook
Triggerpigking: thanks mate! well she is supposed to be Morgan, but i think i made her look too mature, so i guess she can be Robin too haha. I havent animated her yet, and probably i wont since the retopologized model isnt that good, i would need to do the whole retopo + baking textures again and i prefer to jump into the next model. 
But at least i learned to rig and pose her. :)

Cyprinus: No problem! glad to help :D im also glad you like this one, next time i suppose i will do a guy for a change and after that i will try to get into hard surface modeling. 

You can see the model posed here

and the 3d viewer!

https://www.artstation.com/artwork/fire-...ale-morgan