Victor wants to CREATE!
Exclamation 
Hello everyone!

Just a brief story: I always loved to draw, and in my highschool I started making portraits in Photoshop. My goals was always try to match to photo, I've learned how to render and use Photoshop, but nothing more, and I always wanted to create stuff, so recently I started taking this seriously and I started studying the fundamentals and try to paint from my mind and also some life studies.

I want to share them with someone, I'm really missing some critiques on what I do, hope you guys can help me! I'll definately comment in others sketchbook!

I'm studying Industrial Design, so there'll be some products here. I really don't know on what I should focus, I think I'll focus on both of 'em by now.

So here are some studies I've made a while ago, trying to learn the name of the muscles following a Anatomy Book that I found on my college library and proportions of the body following Charles Hu workshop.

[Image: 3h9ymQ7.jpg]

[Image: sMX1EJl.jpg]

[Image: 4e6blZV.jpg]

[Image: zogBfkF.jpg]

[Image: egis4Dq.jpg]

[Image: TBYnmKY.jpg]

[Image: JOqMYvv.jpg]

[Image: 93L5dSh.jpg]

[Image: aJxblIo.jpg]
[font='Lucida Grande', 'Trebuchet MS', Verdana, Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif]Here are some Still Life studies I've made
[/font]
[Image: AcxhB0v.jpg][font='Lucida Grande', 'Trebuchet MS', Verdana, Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif]

[Image: 51ff3xw.jpg]

And this little bird that I've doodled when thinking of something else. Kinda liked him

[Image: IZaYQ7Y.jpg]
[/font]
Some face studies I did, looking at some references but trying to create a new face.

[Image: 2tyr7um.jpg]

[Image: J35L3VM.jpg]

And a self portrait

[Image: BuntLDK.jpg]

I was struggling a bit with noses, so I took some reference photos and tried to deconstruct the nose into basic shapes to try to draw it at any angle

[Image: T7lXL2R.jpg]
I've made some photo studies on traditional media, toned paper, graphite and micron pen

[Image: r8IHjDs.jpg]