Struggle and Hardwork by Jey Ram
Haihai welcome to the thread :D 

Short Term Goal: Get into a routine, specifically waking up at 8am 

Long term Goal: Become a self publishing and prolific illustrator  

Current work schedule: I am a full time student so I study 6 days a week and take 1 day off, I will be trying to get into the habit of this morning routine

8Am: Wake up, Yoga, Shower, Eat + Make Coffee
10am: Study Figures (30mins) Heads (30mins)
11am: Study Hands (30mins) Plants (30mins)
12pm: Read a book (30mins) Watercolor practice (30mins)
1pm: Eat and work on whatever the focus of the day will be

(once I can do this consistently without pain, I will add a daily finished illustration to the schedule with composition thumbnails and colour roughs_

Obstacles to overcome: wrist pain (I have to make sure to stop if I feel pain, dont push too far) and patience

Studies from October:
[Image: 16-10-06+Sketchbook?format=1500w]
[Image: ?format=1500w]
[Image: Post+3.jpg?format=1500w]
[Image: 10-17.jpg?format=1500w]
Arm has been hurting more so i havent been able to work much =/ So ive spent that time reading a lot.

Theres something called "Nerve Flossing" thats helping relieve a lot of the tension, if you have nerve problems you should youtube it. Might be of help :D

Here are some studies from the past week. Drawing figures using basic forms has been helping me notice mistakes a lot quicker.
I really suck at proportion and it makes it very clear that I draw the torso way too long and limbs too short in comparison, so I will keep that in mind moving forward 
Stopped drawing hands for a while, so Ive gotten a lot worse but ill get back on it. 
[Image: post234.jpg?format=1500w]
apologies for the terrible quality ): used a light blue pencil and didnt realize itd be hard to take photos of LOL will get a darker one for the future. 
As you can tell, havent been keeping to sched cause arm has been hurting T.T