Hyena's progression sketchbook of horrors
So first off I'd like to say that my drawing experience before these images were a mere 2 weeks where I just did some drawing and then tried to draw only face of cats for 1 week straight before stopping and coming back to it after a month - which is where we are now!

As it so happened I somewhat enjoy drawing felines (the faces of them for now) and like to go into as realistic/detailed as I can or well as my skill allows me to go :)

I use real life images to practice my drawing and sometimes have a look at a tutorial or two.

The chances of me currently doing any sort ''big'' image are next to none so I'm only going to come with small parts of something for now.

Advice for improvement welcome as I am a completely fresh artist with next to none experience so I'd like to get started as nice as possible!

Note - I won't post pics where I will be drawing the same thing over and over again to keep the horrorshow at a minimum
Approx a day or 2 after I started drawing again

Attached Files Image(s)

Approx 5 days after I stared drawing

Attached Files Image(s)

6 days after starting

Attached Files Image(s)

8 days after

Attached Files Image(s)

And today!

Today which was a horrible day where I couldn't turn off my ever so judgmental mind so I drew very little, very s.... and I got very upset in the end haha

Maybe cause I took a closer look at the art on this forum here and felt very unworthy to post my ''work'' here if you can even call it? Silly brains :)

Attached Files Image(s)