BLOODSPORT 13 - TIME WARRIORS
Hello Everybody,

Here are few more studies before i get into full colorization and gain the confidence to finish my entry.

Attached Files Thumbnail(s)

Changed my direction completely, and a lot happier with these ideas. I hope I can make the deadline with something decent!

[Image: TimeWarriors_Studies02.png]

[Image: TimeWarriors_Studies01.png]
Sooo... I'm not very good yet at doing full illustrations or even designing stuff, but that's what the bloodsport challenge is for, right? I like the possible mixtures of scifi/fantasy/history, especially since I am a scifi noob, so I'll just give it a try!
I'll go for scifi world and fantasy character.

SketchbookDeviantartArtblog | Portfolio
Every feedback is appreciated!
Loads of cool shit and ideas going on here, prity awesome stuff.

thumbnails
[Image: thumbs_zps2ba89efb.jpg]

initial sketch
[Image: wip1_zpsc5ba1ef9.jpg]

Greeting Daggers!

I'm new here, altough I've been watching you guys until now from the bushes on your front lawn.

Just finished some comps and some rough character concepts so here they are.
I welcome critiques if anybody cares enough to do so :)

My take on the Time Warriors bloodsport is as follows:
High-tech alien in amish times-

main character: high-tech small lizard-like alien
companion: giant amish scarecrow, animated and equipped with phasers brought by the time traveller
villains in cover: amish nazis armed with their weapons of choice - pitchforks, axes, rakes and schytes
world ends/must be saved: because Jebediah Hitler is raising barns all across the world destroying anything and everything to make room for fields and butter-churners

[Image: timewarriorscompsketches_zps804f1c9a.jpg]

[Image: timewarriorsmaincharconcept_zpsbb58a534.jpg]

[Image: timewarriorssidekickconcept_zps5ee3ea52.jpg]
hey guys, awesome stuff!! my WIP again.

(03-18-2013, 09:07 AM)Melman Wrote: hey guys, awesome stuff!! my WIP again.