Coinhero's sketchbook
Lines

[Image: Zw0n13F.jpg]

I get super bored when doing lines so I just started painting before I'm 100% done with the sketch so I get an idea of what I want this to look like.

[Image: HzTnP79.jpg]

it's gonna take me a while to finish this, there's just so much to paint and I'm not very fast / don't paint all day long like I should be
deep end hype! lol

70+Page Koala Sketchbook: http://crimsondaggers.com/forum/thread-3465.html SB

Paintover thread, submit for crits! http://crimsondaggers.com/forum/thread-7879.html
[color=rgba(255, 255, 255, 0.882)]e owl sat on an oak. The more he saw, the less he spoke.[/color]
@Fedodika I hope I don't drown lol

[Image: LM91yCv.jpg?1]

should have done some photobashing this is dumb
Hit me up i did a little paint over but i can't seem to be able to attach file atm.Send me your fb in private message if you interest.

My Sketchbook
The journey of an artist truly begin when he can learn from everyone error.
Teamwork make your dream work.
Asking help is the key to growth.
(06-14-2018, 04:13 AM)darktiste Wrote: Hit me up i did a little paint over but i can't seem to be able to attach file atm.Send me your fb in private message if you interest.

Just upload it to imgur and post the link here I'll check it out tomorrow.
Nvm my critique was not worth sharing to begin with i just realise it i am sorry.

My Sketchbook
(06-14-2018, 06:25 AM)darktiste Wrote: Nvm my critique was not worth sharing to begin with i just realise it i am sorry.

All critique is worth sharing, I think there's always something to be gained from feedback regardless of whether of not you think it's not worth sharing. Not that I'm trying to put you on the spot or anything I'm just saying not to worry to much about these things.
[Image: IsYL5ys.jpg?1]