Sketches and paintings and ALLOT OF FUN!
Hey guys!

Ive been here for a week now and diddnt really have time to make a sketch page because of the Bloodsports !!

so here it is! :

Ill start off with my Bloodsport entree!

[Image: humanvormversion2.jpg]

[Image: beastmaster.png]

Soo after i finished this game i just felt like.. FUCKKKK whyy is it over why am i not working there :p haha, well hard work needed ofcourse, so i did a masterstudy of Sergeant and tried to aply the thing i learned from it.

here is a portrait from the character Elizabeth :

[Image: elizabethportrait.png]

hey guys!! ive done some anatomy studies on paper stil need to upload those but here are some studies and a sketch of an creature,

[Image: tigercreature.png]

[Image: schermafbeelding2013040j.png]

this masterpainting was really hard but i learned allot and you can see how i adapted the things i learned from it with the Bioshock Fan-art

[Image: schermafbeelding2013040ty.png]

Wow Great creature sketch ! I really liked your Hippo BS14 ;P

Can't wait to see moar :)

awesome work! i love the your bloodsport entry!! also that last creature is off the chain!!!
Sweet! Nice brush strokes
thanks guys really means allot and motivate me to work harder!! here is some more stuff i did today, one to understand anatomy in shapes and the other one adding drastic lighting to a piece

[Image: securingtheperimeter.png]

[Image: bodyshapestudy.jpg]

any tips on more shape studies to learn to do some sci fi armoury let me know guys!

trying out some mutated guys, getting out of my comfort zone lately!

[Image: sketchbrothers.png]

and a study of an asaro head,

[Image: schermafbeelding2013041.png]

MOAR STUDIES!! this time a Anders Zorn Study, i really love his colors and his brushstrokes very loos yet tight aswell,

[Image: 2z52exz.png]

These are really great! Love the portraits.