Muzzbook
Brick 
I've been hanging in the Hangout, So thought i should sign up.

I'm a freelancer. Used to work at Halfbrick studios, and worked on some games there.

Trying to get past personal hangups and take my stuff past the next level.

I'm also a moderator over at the ancient polykarbonbbs forums, but it's not a terribly happening place anymore, and polycount isn't giving me the feedback i need to move forward.

So c'mon and help destroy my work with criticism and I'll fit in nice all round here and we can sit by the fire with marshmallows and bask i the heat of love and hugs.

Oh and blood and shit.

[Image: N0s53.jpg]

[Image: mAxSB.jpg]

[Image: 7oKOj.jpg]

[Image: yAwZU.jpg]

[Image: 2TIyE.jpg]

[Image: rBA6z.jpg]
yaaaay
Hey Murry, welcome to the daggers

Howdy Stranger!

[Image: vYjDn.jpg]

Redrew this, last version was shit lol.
Welcome! Love you work so far, can't wait to see more!

Feel free to contact or follow me in these places aswell!

| DeviantArt
| Blog
| Facebook
Cheers bro, some more sketchy stuff.

Mostly working on values here, but i really need to change up their facial expressions!

:)

[Image: 12bzI.jpg]
Loving your work so far, would be cool to see some full body stuff eventually, mind if I ask what direction you want to go in? Concept art/Illustration that sort of thing? Also is your name a reference to the fact theres already Muzz around? :)

So i mentioned that i am a full time freelancer at the top.

I guess I'll outline my goals which might help people understand what i want to do.

I'm getting homesick for the old forum communities that used to be thriving. Ca.org is dead in the water, it's been festering for sometime; My hometown forum Polykarbon which i still post at and am a mod at is cool to hangout but it's missing the ultra critical community it used to have. Polycount is cool but it's focus is on 3d.