Darktiste Sketchbook
imagination pratice on ctrl paint model

Attached Files Image(s)

My Sketchbook
The journey of an artist truly begin when he can learn from everyone error.
Teamwork make your dream work.
Asking help is the key to growth.
old art i made
first is a akira toriyama tribute
second is a fire elemental
third a alien
fourth unfinished grim reaper

Attached Files Image(s)

My Sketchbook
+1 old drawing

Attached Files Image(s)

My Sketchbook
Hey! Warhammer rocks! :D
I used to draw a lot of warhammer stuff in my notebooks when I studied at univercity!
Keep on pushing mate. I dont know if its this that you want, but I think you could try more looseness in those gestures. And if you dont want that you should at least bring the 3d forms out more. You already use overlap here and there but thats pretty much the only thing that makes it look 3d.
Why are you focusing on the outline only anyway? Shouldnt they be done focusin on the forms and masses?

Hey, there! I see you are struggling with the forms of the body and gestures, just as MW-art said above (needa loosen up and think 3D). I think you should watch Prokotv on youtube to help you with your gestures! he's very good and talks about how to make your drawings more 3D and shows examples, though they are done traditionally what approach he uses can be applied digitally. Check him out!
I hope it helps you ^^ keep on drawing!

old art post
i made the skull in one shoot
the second image was a dragon ball concept about fusion
the third is an other essay
the last one is a fan art of warhammer 40k

Attached Files Image(s)

My Sketchbook
no more old drawing after this

Attached Files Image(s)

My Sketchbook
Holy moly, darktiste... I see a lot of improvement going on since page one!