Hello?
Hello everyone,

I have been going around the forums for quite a while but never gotten the nerve to post anything and here we are now!

My name is Georgi. I am from Bulgaria and I have just recently started art school. As for what to say for myself I don't particularly know. For now I am not headed in any direction and I will see where things go from here. 

Any critiques and help are quite welcome.

Bellow are mostly sketches of mine one school drawing and a WIP:

Attached Files Image(s)

nice pencils, you will be going places :D, what are you studying in art school? i mean design or painting

Hello!! I like your drawings keep up the good work c:
Welcome to the forum! Interesting character designs you've got. So you dont know what kind of work you want to do yet? Illustration, concept art ect.?

Nick C. - Thank you! The school I am attending is quite old and traditional( which is not entirely good). Its a fine art school. I am studying Draftsmanship and Intermedia. I cant say I am entirely happy with it, design would have been much better, but sadly there are no schools like these nearby or as a whole in Bulgaria. 

tirbushon- Thank you!!!!

Adam Lina - Thank you for the welcome, I am planning on posting as often as I can. I was interested alot in concept art but as u have mentioned for now illustration seems like the most interesting choice for me. I'm just quite away from doing any professional work so I haven't given it a good thought yet.

Thank you for the welcomes and the warm replies :) 

Here are some of the sketches I did today ( I am not quite happy with some of them but I wont be sorting much):

Attached Files Image(s)

Welcome aboard

Really digging that linework, characters are looking fantastic

Scream at what I'm doing wrong in my sketchbook
it helps a lot
Hi Georgi,

I really like your drawings, the linework is very expressive; more flow than hyper-realistic works. I hope to see you around here more often. :)

Sketcherinos

Link Tree