So...let's talk about Time Management
I've been meaning to make a thread like this for quite some time but, ironically, I couldn't find the time to properly write something meaningful. I've never written something like this before, I have no idea what may come of it and, as many know/are familar with, I'm the last person many want to hear any of this from. With all that in mind I'm not sure what to expect from a post like this...but since I don't see any posts about it on here OR on ConceptArt.org's forums (or DA, FA, Tumblr, facebook, myspace, friendster, wherever) it seems like a bit of a tragedy that such isn't touched upon. So...here we are.

The point I'm trying to make is after the TL;DR, so I quoted/formatted it so it can be skipped.