Neopatogen Sketchbook
Super nice sketchbook! The variety of stuff you're doing is stunning, so much good stuff to look at. I really dig the owl gesture sketches, they look really good. I'm no expert at that stuff but to me it feels like that the curves could even be a tiny bit more exaggerated.

I'm really excited to see where you go with the Scott Robertson studies, you plan on doing some own designs?

Keep it up, I'll definitely check back!

Thanks everyone!
@miracoly I'm learning Scott Robertson mainly to understand perspective better, I try to think about 3d shapes every time I draw anything.  @Kurt I pm-ed you about the job. @Trigger I did have a problem with blending in separate objects, but I figured it out.
My toad is finally ready! I was going to make only a statue initially, but then I wanted to try all Sculptris features so I painted it :) Export to psd works like shit, so I just made screenshots.

Attached Files Image(s)

I am looking forward to seeing this in your final :) only issue.....the frog looks like a frog, but you need a statue texture. Easy enough to retexture by photobash. Great work ethic as always :)

YouTube free learnin! | DeviantArt | Old Folio | Insta
You can paint like that and apply textures in sculptris? Pretty nice.

Very nice studies and i also like how you used 3d to help with the more complex piece. Good work and keep them coming. Thanks for the visit on my sketchbook :)

Bug 
My environment piece WIP, going to paint tomorrow! :) Changed the comp of the initial thumbnail and page orientation. My Sculptris model worked ok in Sketchup after reducing the number of polygons, but SU was still unable to process its coloring/texturing, so I just left everything grey. Trees and elements of buildings are from 3dwarehouse.net, those chinese roofs are so tricky. I'm going to paint a procession worshipping the statue, sticks are just to help with perspective. I'll post my pencil studies later, can't make photos right now.